By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Ray Kluglein
Ray Kluglein
General Manager
rkluglein@dean.edu
(508) 541-1564

Dave Covell
Dave Covell
Operations Manager
dcovell@dean.edu
(508) 541-1532

Marc Needham
Marc Needham
Executive Chef
mneedham@dean.edu
(508) 541-1559


Jetta 2
Jetta Panagopoulos
Retail Manager
Jetta.Panagopoulos@sodexo.com
(508) 541-1982

Katie
Katie Xayachack
Administrative Assistant
katie.xayachack@sodexo.com
508-541-1544

Chad Livie
Catering Manager
Chad.Livie@sodexo.com
508-541-1918


Dean College | Dining Services | 99 Main St | Franklin, MA 02038 | tel. (508) 541-1564 | Contact Us